Wow! Where have I been?


I know, this has been my longest stretch without any posting since I started this blog back in November. I am so sorry if any of you have come by looking for updates and found none. I’ve been so busy with work, and life, and training, that the blogging (here) sort of fell off. I’ve actually had more posts to my WordPress Development blog about bug fixes and plugins and things like that… which is really surprising to me because this is supposed to be my main blog.

Anyway, I’ve been keeping my fitness up, and things are actually all ok with my Father in law… and my wife is back home and now we’re in the thick of birthday season around my house. My wife, and I, and both my daughters are all Gemini’s (as well as my Dad and my Sister), anyway this time of year is just crazy busy.

I have a couple of half-written posts from some past fitness activity that I’ll try to get published today… so if you see some “posts from the past” all of a sudden show up. Don’t be surprised. 😉

By the way, special congrats to John on his Half Marathon run. He’s worked hard to get to this point, and he deserves a big round of kudos!


My blog has moved to: zappoman.konamoxt.com

Konamoxt.com is a growing online community of active athletes and fitness minded bloggers. At Konamoxt you can find training plans for running, triathlons, or cycling. Konamoxt is the only blogging platform designed for athletes with a built in workout log, that allows you to easily track your workouts as blog entries.Try Konamoxt.com workout log, training plans, and blog platform for free.

One Response to “Wow! Where have I been?”

  1. World Of Warcraft News Says:

    fitness way to the life

Leave a Reply

