Oh no… My foot feels funny.


My blog has moved to: zappoman.konamoxt.com

Konamoxt.com is a growing online community of active athletes and fitness minded bloggers. At Konamoxt you can find training plans for running, triathlons, or cycling. Konamoxt is the only blogging platform designed for athletes with a built in workout log, that allows you to easily track your workouts as blog entries.Try Konamoxt.com workout log, training plans, and blog platform for free.


The good news is that this is a recovery week, so I’m taking advantage of it and focusing on activities which should be low impact: swimming, strength training, and low-effort cycling… uh… me, low effort cycling?! 😉

Now the question is, what is going on with my foot?

Read the rest of this article on ZappoMan.konamoxt.com…

Leave a comment