Mini-update… running, swimming, strength training.


I have had a pretty good start to the week, and seeing how this is a big week (14 hours on the schedule) it’s good I’ve gotten a jump on it. I’ve been busy with work again, and so blogging has taken a back seat again. Although I’ve been making a point of reading more blogs and commenting on them, then writing my own posts.

It’s kind of interesting that this blogging experience is really a two way street. I feel like I get a sort of cathartic healing from writing about my training and fitness experiences, but I also get this sense of community from reading all of your posts. Some days I feel like I need one more than the other, and I guess lately I’ve been getting more energy from reading about all of you and not writing much about myself. But tonight I thought I’d write a little…

(more on ZappoMan.com…)

Leave a Reply

