Practice Eating… and… Where’d that run come from?


It was an absolutely beautiful day in Seattle, and my DSL was down at my house… so I couldn’t get much work done. No fear, I am self-employed, I only report to myself, so I decided to go out and enjoy the weather and get some good training in.

As strange as it may seem, I have been meaning to practice eating. What? Yep, you heard me right… the one error I feel I made on my Ironman last year was my race-day nutrition, and so this season, I want to practice “race day” eating techniques. Since I was heading out around noon, it seemed like a perfect chance to get in a little “practice eating”.

(more on Zappoman.com…)

Leave a Reply

