Cool, I made the “WordPress Growing Blogs”…


WordPress Growing Blogs - Zappoman #79 

The strange thing is, I didn’t notice it when it happened. And even stranger (in my opinion) is that I achieved this status on not my busy day ever… But last Thursday apparently I was the 79th most growing blog on WordPress.

I guess this happened because the day before an average day, and then on the 14th I almost tripled my traffic. It is a little surprising though, because between the 5th and the 6th I had a jump of almost 5x for my previous high water mark. I guess that day was not as big of a day relative to other blogs growing that day.

Top posts on that day were:

Title

Recent Searches
Ironman Race Report
Seattle Marathon Race Report
How I lost 50lbs and loved every minute
How I went from 200lbs to 150lbs and lov
Ironman on Tivo
Good News! It’s My Arches!
2006 Seattle Marathon Pictures
What’s wrong with endurance training?
Wow! I look like I’m in pain!
I went to the Spin Class today.
My New Bike
Business on the Run…
I hate Stress Fractures!
Searching for “calcaneus”?
Spinning Your Way to Better Fitness
Nice story about a path to Ironman.
One Response to “Cool, I made the “WordPress Growing Blogs”…”

  1. noelryan Says:

    I’m not surprised, Brad, your blog is great!

Leave a Reply

